Officers and Committee Members for 2023-2024:

President: Andre Arrouet                   

President-Elect: Rory Peebles        

Immediate Past President: Alan Frisher

Executive Secretary: Norm Meaker

Treasurer: JoAnn Meaker

Membership Chair: Jan Erickson

Foundation Chair: Debbie Williams

International Service Chair: Mike Pisacano

Service Projects Chair: Woody McDaniel

Youth Services Chair: Alan Frisher              

Program Chair: Annette Schweiger   

Sergeant at Arms: Marc Silberkleit         


About Us

The Rotary Club of Suntree meets every Friday morning at 7:30am at the IHOP on Wickham Road next to I-95.

Find Us

7777 N Wickham Rd
Suite 12-118
Melbourne, FL 32940